The UCD Symphony Orchestra presents a performance of Tchaikovsky's impassioned Symphony No. 4, alongside baroque works featuring our new chamber orchestra and scholars from the UCD Ad Astra Academy for the Performing Arts.


Bach: Fugue in G Minor (Paul Mullen, organ) Marcello: Oboe Concerto (Lukas O'Brien, oboe) Bach: Mein Freund ist Mein, Duet (Maire Gaffney, soprano, Oisin Ó Frighil, bass, Lukas O'Brien, oboe, Eithne Nic an Ríogh, cello) Vivaldi: Concerto for Four Violins (Molly Murphy O'Kane, Emilie McDonagh, Luke Kehoe-Roche, Ciaran Crilly, violins) Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 4

Essential Information

Event Venue: Christ Church Cathedral, Christchurch Place,Dublin 8.

Dates: Friday, March 31, 2017

Time: 20:00(please arrive atleast 15 minutes before start).

Duration: 2 hours

Admission: €15 / €10 / €7.50

Booking: Tickets Bookable Online Here.