Seskin Lane are a Tipperary based band founded in 2010 by Eoin Ryan Anthony. They are influenced by Rock ‘n’ Roll, Gospel, Blues, Traditional and Classical music. 

Seskin Lane’s debut album “Tasty Rainbow Rain” was released in 2011 and was followed by the release of their second album: “The History Of Things To Come”, in 2014. Seskin Lane are growing substantially in popularity and can often be heard on some of Irelands top radio stations as well as in many venues throughout the country.

The band consists of: Eoin Ryan Anthony; (Vocals, Guitar, Keys, Banjo & Harmonica), Cian Cronin; (Drums & Percussion), Paudie Ryan; (Bass Guitar), Ed Dwan (Keys and Fiddle).

I recommend
No recommendations yet


Please leave a constructive, reasoned and informative text relating to the quality of the company's work, on the example of personal experience.

Not allowed : use of non-normative obscenities, threats or insults; direct comparison with other competing companies; placing a links to third-party Internet resources; advertising and self-promotion, statements related to the company's activities.

Enter e-mail:
Your e-mail will not be shown on the site
or Log in , for write feedback

Load photo: